SAFE HAVEN

I am a sucker for Nicholas Sparks’ books and the films, my favourites so far being of course The Notebook, and The Last Song. So last year, i decided to download Safe Haven onto my kindle when I was in spain and oh my gosh, its amazing. From the moment I started reading it, i could not put it down. From the start there is a secret that the reader is just dying to get hold of but when the truth is revealed – its a shocker.

I loved this book because of its abilities to make you genuinely laugh, smile and cry. It was just a perfect girly book to read beside the pool and as soon as I saw the trailer on TV I was so excited, I can’t wait!

…And I can’t not mention that Josh Duhamel is a main character – it just gets better and better doesn’t it!

Leave a Reply

