30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 17 – Your plans and goals for the next 365 days

Where do I want to be and what would I like to do in the next 365 days?

  • Get a good job in PR or Marketting. 
  • Pass my driving test.
  • To become good at photography.
  • Have a thousand views on my blog.
  • Have a cute little car.
  • Teach Sully to high five.
  • Teach Sully to dance.
  • Go to Ireland.
  • Do the Race for Life.
  • Don’t let anyone or anything get me down.
  • Join a club.
  • Cross some things of my Bucket List.
  • Have more comments on my blog.
  • Save up and treat myself to something that I really want.
  • BE HAPPY! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

