Day 30 – Somewhere you’d like to move to or visit

So this is the last post of the 30 day blogging challenge. I realise that this post was supposed to be posted yesterday but this weekend has been so busy that I’ve only just turned on my laptop. However, I would like some ideas of what topics I should blog about this month so please drop a comment anywhere!

Image

So there are two ideal places that I would love to visit or live and these are Ireland and Australia. And yes, I know they are like two completely different extremes on opposite sides of the world but they both look amazing places to live. 

Ireland because of the amazing views and amounts of greenery and countryside. But more importantly because of the A-MA-ZING accent, its just great! I’d be extremely disapointed if I hadn’t picked up the accent so I think I’d have to live there for quite a while hahaha

Also, Australia because of the amazing weather – living in a place without the horrible weather would be great! Also its just a completely different lifestyle which would be fascinating to live in and adapt to. I’d love to see the different cultures and everyday lives in different parts of the world and Australia definitely appeals to me. 

Hopefully one day I’ll get to visit these places and maybe even live there for a few years if i’m lucky! fingers crossed hahaha

Which places would you like to visit? Drop a comment with your ideal places and some blog post ideas if you’re feeling ultra nice today hahaha

Leave a Reply

