A little MUA haul

So I went shopping… again.

DSC_0159

I have had my eye on the MUA eye palletes for quite some time but I never believed that they’d be very good because of the very low price of £4. However, the low pricing just adds to how amazing this product is – other than the flimsy packaging, this product is perfect. I also picked up a couple of the MUA Nail Polishes after seeing so many bloggers writing about them. I was originally attracted to the bottles as they are complete copy of the Essie ones just a little smaller – but for £1 you can’t complain. The colours I bought were Bold Blue and Fever Red (above), I did intend to buy a few colours but the Superdrug in the Trafford Centre seemed to have ran out of most of the colours so I am planning to pop to another store and get some more colours ready for the summer.

DSC_0163As you can see from the above photograph the pallete consists of mainly shimmery neutral shades with only three Matte shades but all of them are so pretty  and wearable. I will definitely be picking up some different coloured palletes next time and hopefully i’ll learn a few more techniques so I can use them all the time.

2 thoughts on “A little MUA haul

Leave a Reply

