Wish wish wish

Image| Michael Kors – Rose gold watch | Blog inc book | Ted Baker Coat | psbesitos book clutch | Top Shop Boots |

Just a few items that I want to splash out on. Love them all so much. Hint hint for birthday Dad.

  1. So i’m obsessed with rose gold jewellery at the minute, all of it looks so pretty. And this watch is just gorgeous, want want want.
  2. I spotted this book on Amazon and thought it would be worth a read – always looking for a few hints and tips for my blog.
  3. The Ted Baker coat is just beautiful yet expensive. Its so summer-y yet practical for the English weather.
  4. I have been looking EVERYWHERE for a Book Clutch of Pride and Prejudice and psbesitos have such cute purses. I’ve seen others but they don’t seem practical to use for an everyday clutch but these are just perfect and I definitely will be getting one soon.
  5. I’ve had my eye on the Top Shop boots as they are so pretty, but the price has been holding me back at £70 but I do love them. Unfortunately though, they no longer have my size – fingers crossed they will get more stock for me.
One thought on “Wish wish wish

Leave a Reply

