Love love love

A little post to tell you EVERYTHING i’ve been loving recently.

Image

  1. Firstly, my favourite act so far on Britain’s Got Talent 2013 – Attraction. These fascinated me and their performance actually made me cry. I’m so excited to see more. If you haven’t seen it yet, watch it HERE. Its impressive.
  2. I’ve recently become obsessed with Bastille. The songs are so peaceful and just really nice to listen to. Definitely my new fave.
  3. Last month I rediscovered Mint Aeros and my gosh they are too nice. I even bought a Mint Aero Milkshake and that was just as good. Mmmmm
  4. A couple of years ago I was really into wearing flowers in my hear and built up a bit of a collection, but when they got banned in school I completely forgot about them and just stuffed them away in a draw. But I recently got them back out again and I love wearing them, they are my new ‘thing’.
  5. Finally, look magazine. I have loved this magazine for SO long now and love the bits and pieces it features. I try to pick one up every week and love to flick through it. My collection of them is HUGE – I have a 2 draws and a bag full of them.
Leave a Reply

